TNSLPP - Infosys - Campus Drive final list (Madurai Zone) - Anna University


Anna University, Chennai has published  the final selected students list of the Tamil Nadu State Level Placement Programme (TNSLPP – Madurai Zone) conducted for M/s Infosys Limited by Centre for University – Industry Collaboration (CUIC), Anna University held at K.L.N. College of Engineering, Pottapalayam on 21st– 22nd February 2018.


  1. Aafreen Murshidha Banu Meera Maraikayar 950714106001 aafreen.murshidha@gmail.com
  2. Aarthy Ganesh Babu 910614205001 aarthyganeshbapu@gmail.com
  3. Abinandh S M Sasidharan 961814104002 abiachu824@gmail.com
  4. Abinaya Thangaraju 621314104002 abinayathangaraju@gmail.com
  5. Abinaya priya M 920414106004 abinaya81097@gmail.com
  6. Abinisha Amal Raj 961814105002 abi93j@gmail.com
  7. Ajitha Durai Raj 962214205003 ajitharose2@gmail.com
  8. Akshaya Gunasekara Pandian 811514104008 akshaya4697@gmail.com
  9. Akshaya Somasundaram 814714104003 akshaya.somasundaram@gmail.com
  10. Anitha Ariramakrishnan 950514104006 anithaariram@gmail.com
  11. Ankayarkanni Rajendran 962214106005 ankayarkannir@ieee.org
  12. Anu Lakshmi Rajan 950514104010 anusumathy1997@gmail.com
  13. Anu Preethi Perumal 950514105006 anupreethi769@gmail.com
  14. Archana P 810014205008 prathapanarchana@gmail.com
  15. Arockia Reshma Arockia Leon 920214103004 arockialeon10@gmail.com
  16. Arthi Udayakumar 811414104002 arthiudaya1996@gmail.com
  17. Aruna Kaliyamoorthy 811514106018 arunasrisaii@gmail.com
  18. Ashlin Joysha T Michael Raj 961814103021 ashlinjoysha@gmail.com
  19. Ashwini Seshma Obula Srikumar 910714106006 ashwiniseshma@gmail.com
  20. Bala Subramani 141080 velbalasakthi@gmail.com
  21. Bala Ruthu Dhanusha Baskar.D 960214106038 dhanushabaskar1996@gmail.com
  22. Balasubramanian Mayakrishnan 145008 bs18654@gmail.com
  23. Dafflin Merly Paul 962214106036 dafflinmerly12@gmail.com
  24. Deepika Kumaresan 920214104006 kvrdeepika@gmail.com
  25. Dhivia Bharathi R 811514105022 jrdhiviabharathi@gmail.com
  26. E.Esther swetha Elilarasan 950714105025 swethaelilarasan@gmail.com
  27. G.Gowsalya Devi Ganesan 143017 gowsalyadevi2014@gmail.com
  28. G.S.M.Aamira Mohideen Abdul Kadir 962214104001 aamiragsm@gmail.com
  29. Gayathri Kalyanasundaram 621314106021 gaya3sundar27@gmail.com
  30. Geetha Gayathri Karthikeyan 811514106043 geethagayathri12@gmail.com
  31. GOKILA M 921314106073 gokilamuruganmbgsk@gmail.com
  32. Gomathi Murugesan 953614104013 gomathi23397@gmail.com
  33. Gomathy Priyadharshini Meenakshi
  34. Sundharam 951214106016 priyasundharam1809@gmail.com
  35. Gowri Sankaranarayanan 921314104061 sgowri2096@gmail.com
  36. Gunadevi Singa Durai 912814104009 guna97jan@gmail.com
  37. Hari Preethy Rethinam 910614105025 preethy2097@gmail.com
  38. Jaslin Sindhya Dhas.P 960214106059 djsindhya@gmail.com
  39. Jeya Kiruthiha Rajendran 920414105029 kiruthihatalks2u@gmail.com
  40. Kamali Palanivel 814714104017 pkamali1397@gmail.com
  41. Kavin K Kamaraju N 815114121018 kavin.kamaraju26@gmail.com
  42. Kaviya Subbu 811714105032 kaviya.subbu@gmail.com
  43. Kavusalya Murugan 142074 kavusalyamurugank@gmail.com
  44. Keerthika.S Sakthivel.S 920414104043 keerthisakthi017@gmail.com
  45. Keshav Rathinam 2014102063 keshav.bharath@gmail.com
  46. Kiruthiga Nageswaran 910614205019 kiruthigadeepthi@gmail.com
  47. Kiruthika G 146025 kiruthikag22@gmail.com
  48. Krishnashini Marichamy 143056 mshini1996@gmail.com
  49. Lavanya Nagendran 2014108015 lavanyanagendran6@gmail.com
  50. Lydia T 963214106701 lydiathanapal1996@gmail.com
  51. M. Sherin Sameeha Mansoor 963214104023 sameehasherin@gmail.com
  52. Maheswaran Muthu Shanmugasundaravel 910614114045 mahesrakesh@gmail.com
  53. Mahima Jayasree M.L 962214106501 mlmahima@hotmail.com
  54. Meena Vadivel 813014104020 meenavadivel25@yahoo.com
  55. Minushya Theivam 2014104102 minushya1111@gmail.com
  56. Monika Raj Rajendran 961814106063 rvmonikaraj@gmail.com
  57. Monisha Kannan 910614104055 monishamia@gmail.com
  58. Monisha Thambi Babu 962214205021 monishatm07@gmail.com
  59. Muthu Kumaran Balamurugan 920414115026 muthukumaran7697@gmail.com
  60. Muthu Meena.L Lekshmanan 910614104057 meenulekshmanan22@gmail.com
  61. Nandhiney Rajamarthandan 920414105055 nandhiney7991@gmail.com
  62. Nandhini Ponnudurai 621314104039 nandhinisangari@gmail.com
  63. Nayana Nagarajan 962214104063 nayanank000@gmail.com
  64. Nevadhaa Devi Kumaresan 910614105056 nivi2696sen@gmail.com
  65. Nishalini Selvaraj 811714104057 ni4halini@gmail.com
  66. Nithya Palanisamy 621314104040 pnithyankl@gmail.com
  67. Nivedita Sathiyamoorthi 811714106046 niveditasathiyamoorthi@gmail.com
  68. Nivetha Saravanan 920214103032 nivetha.saravanan@yahoo.com
  69. Nivetha Sudalai Muthu 953014104016 nivetharam16@gmail.com
  70. Nuzrath Fathima Mohamed Mohsin 912814106058 nuzrathwork@gmail.com
  71. P. Abarna M. Panneer Selvam 811314106001 abarnaselvam05@gmail.com
  72. Palani Selvam Thangapandiyan 920414114059 selvampalani236@gmail.com
  73. Piravi Perumal.U 1411069 piraviperumal1997@gmail.com
  74. Pon Sharmila Periasamy 143007 sharmi25297@gmail.com
  75. Ponmanipriya Sukumar 910614105061 ponmanipriya.97@gmail.com
  76. Ponnila Sekar 910614104067 ponnilasekar@gmail.com
  77. Poornima SP Subbiah 910714104046 poornialagu811@gmail.com
  78. Praveen Ilangovan 141029 anpraveen45@gmail.com
  79. Priyadharshini Kumara Raja 910714106043 priyashini.raja@gmail.com
  80. Priyanga.R Rathinakumar.K 811514104074 priya661997@gmail.com
  81. Radhika Veerasekar 811514106107 radhikaveerasekar@gmail.com
  82. Ragavi Ramesh 951514106053 itzmeragavi.er@gmail.com
  83. Raj Priya Muniasamy 14cs143 rajpriya210696@gmail.com
  84. Raja Priya Selvam 920414105064 srajapriya17@gmail.com
  85. Rajasekaran Ramadoss 621314114156 rajasekaran96che@gmail.com
  86. Ramamageshwari Sundarakkani 911714105030 ramuselva97@gmail.com
  87. Ramkarthick Ravichandran 910614104072 rrramkarthick@gmail.com
  88. Rethi Prashanthini Arumugam Padma 962214104082 rethiprashanth@gmail.com
  89. Rifaya Nasreen Ameer Sulthan 912814106064 riyanazri33@gmail.com
  90. S Anubama Surendarsingh 920814103008 anupoorna1997@gmail.com
  91. S. Babisha Siluvai Rayan 962214106026 sbabisha1995@gmail.com
  92. Sahayaraj S 953414104014 solomonsahayaraj@gmail.com
  93. Sangeethadevi R M.Ravichandran 142103 r.sangeethadevi@gmail.com
  94. Santhana Priyanka Francis Aldrin 962214106082 priyankaaldrin@gmail.com
  95. Santhosh N 811714104075 santhosh66nehru@gmail.com
  96. Shanmugapriya Ravi 811514104086 shanmugapriyakannaghi@gmail.com
  97. Siva Shankar S S S Siva Balan 143058 sivashankarnec@gmail.com
  98. Sivakumari Murugesan 141028 pricillasiva@gmail.com
  99. Srinivas N 810014102045 srinivas122225@gmail.com
  100. Sundaralakshmi Rajendran 920414106099 14uece050@gmail.com
  101. Susee Krishnan 951514104034 suseekrishnandsr@gmail.com
  102. Suwathy Venkatesan 920914106045 suwathyeyg123@gmail.com
  103. Swathi Muthukumar 811514106152 ecemswathi96@gmail.com
  104. Tharika Chandra Sekar 910714104071 thariworld@gmail.com
  105. Thayumanavan.V Velayutham.C 2014104190 thayuharry@gmail.com
  106. Thulasi Gokul Sankar 811514106155 thulasigokulsankar@gmail.com
  107. V.Kannan 951514105009 kannancreate8765@gmail.com
  108. Vadhana Sri Kanagavel Raja 1411107 vadhanasrik@gmail.com
  109. Vanmathi Kalidoss 141037 vanmathikalidoss@gmail.com
  110. Vijay Jeyakumar 953414104022 vijayjeyakumar77@gmail.com
  111. Vijay Varshidh Vijayavel 920214114086 varshidh.viji@gmail.com
  112. Vijaya Lakshmi Mariappan 950514205035 deepikasri0501@gmail.com
  113. Vijayalakshmi Mariappan 951514106072 vijihema321@gmail.com
  114. Vinothini Jeyabal 961214106062 vinujeyabal@gmail.com
  115. Vinupriya.P Pothiraj.A 142104 priya.vinu96@gmail.com
  116. Visalatchi Gnana Sekar 1411116 visasekar561@gmail.com
  117. Vishalini Sakthivell 621314106103 vishalinisakthivell@gmail.com
  118. Vithyaalaxmi S Sankarasathasivam.A 142105 vithyaalaxmi@gmail.com
  119. Yogesh Balaji 2014103151 yogeshbalaji013@gmail.com